ما نقدمه

نحن أساسا تطوير وتصنيع وتوريد أضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية عالية الجودة ، وأضواء حديقة الطاقة الشمسية ، وأضواء الشوارع LED ، وغيرها من أضواء LED الخارجية لمشاريع الإضاءة التجارية والصناعية ، فضلا عن حل واحد لوقف احتياجات الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.

شنتشن تكنولوجيا الإضاءة جوو المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع مهنية من شنتشن ، الصين تركز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة منتجات الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة. لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير المهني ، فريق الإدارة ، فريق خدمة التطبيقات ، لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات الاستجابة السريعة.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك الكل في واحد ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية ، مصباح الحديقة LED بالطاقة الشمسية ، مصباح الشارع LED ذو الطاقة العالية ، مصباح الجدار LED ، مصباح LED الداخلي ، مصباح LED تحت الماء ، مصباح الجدار LED ، مصباح السقف LED ، مصباح الكشاف LED ، مصباح الحديقة LED وضوء LED الرياضي ، وأضواء الأنفاق LED وغيرها من أضواء LED الخارجية.

بالمقارنة مع الأضواء العامة ، فإن إضاءة LED تتميز بخصائص صديقة للبيئة ، وحياة طويلة ، وحجم صغير وألوان مختلفة. يمكن استخدامها لبناء إضاءة المظهر ، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية ، إضاءة الشاشة في الأماكن المغلقة ، وضع العلامات والإشارة إلى الإضاءة ، مكان الترفيه وإضاءة المسرح ، إضاءة مؤشر السيارة ، إلخ. كما أننا نقبل أوامر تصنيع OEM و ODM ، سواء كنت تبحث عن منتج LED موجود في دليلنا أو صنع طلب مخصص لمشاريعك الخفيفة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا أو زيارة شركتنا.

حقوق النشر محفوظة © 2018 | شنتشن جوو الإضاءة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة | كل الحقوق محفوظة
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

WHAT WE OFFER

We mainly develop, manufacture and supply high quality solar street lights, solar garden lights, LED street lights, and other outdoor LED lights for commercial and industrial lighting projects as well as one stop solution for outdoor lighting needs.

Shenzhen Juho Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer from Shenzhen, China focusing on the R&D, production, sales and service of LED energy-saving and environment-friendly lighting products. We have a professional research and development team, management team, application service team, to provide customers with first-class products and quick response services.

Our main products including all in one solar LED street light, solar LED garden light, high power LED street light, LED wall washer light, LED inground lights, LED underwater light, LED wall light, LED ceiling light,  LED floodlight, LED garden ligh, LED sport light, LED tunnel lights and other outdoor LED lights.

Compared with general lights, LED lighting has the advantages of environmentally friendly, long life, small size and various color. They can be used for building appearance lighting, landscape lighting, indoor space display lighting, marking and indicating lighting, entertainment place and stage lighting, vehicle indicator lighting, etc. We also accept OEM and ODM LED lighting orders, whether you are looking for a LED product existing in our catalog or making a custom order for your light projects. Welcome to contact us or visit our company.

Copyright © 2018 | Shenzhen Juho Lighting Technology Co.,ltd | All Rights Reserved