نبذة عنا

يقع في مقاطعة Shenzhen Guangdong في الصين ، مع مكتب تسويق ومركز أبحاث إضافي في Nanchang ، مقاطعة Jiangxi ؛ Nanchang GSY Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تركز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة منتجات الإضاءة الخارجية الموفرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة. لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف ، وفريق إدارة ، وفريق خدمة تطبيق ، لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات استجابة سريعة.

بعد 11 عامًا من التطوير منذ العثور عليها في عام 2007 ، أصبحت Nanchang GSY Technology Co. ، Ltd مؤسسة حديثة ذات تقنية عالية مع 5,000 متر مربع من المصانع الحديثة وما يقرب من 100 فريق إدارة وإنتاج. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمت الموافقة على جميع المنتجات بشهادة CE ROHS IP65 ، ووفقًا لشهادات ISO9001 , ISO14001 وحصلت على عدد من براءات الاختراع وبراءات نماذج المنفعة.

تم تجهيز الشركة بقسم البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، ومختبر الاختبار القياسي ، وقسم تصميم الإضاءة ، وورشة عمل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وورشة معالجة SMT ، وورشة تجميع مصابيح الطاقة الصغيرة ، وورشة تجميع المصابيح عالية الطاقة. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة: مصابيح الشوارع LED الشمسية الكل في واحد ، وأضواء الشوارع LED الشمسية شبه الكل في واحد ، وأضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED ، وأضواء الكشاف الشمسية ، وأضواء الجدار LED الشمسية ومصابيح LED الأخرىإلخ. جميع المواد الرئيسية للشركة مستوردة ، عالية الجودة ومتينة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفنادق ، والمرائب ، ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والممرات ، والملاعب الخارجية ، والمباني والجسور المشرقة ، والإعلانات الخارجية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن إجراء تصميم إضاءة LED الأكثر احترافًا وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

سيتم أخذ عينات من المنتجات القياسية على مدار 24 ساعة وسيتم أخذ عينات من المنتجات الجديدة التي صنعتها CNC لمدة 72 ساعة.

تطوير منتجات جديدة لتطوير التمدد لمدة 7 أيام ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة لقالب الصب لمدة 35 يومًا ؛

أقامت الشركة شراكة تعاونية جيدة ومستقرة مع العديد من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج. أصبحت الشركة على التوالي شريكًا تعاونيًا وثيقًا للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة ، مثل American Cree و German Osram و Taiwan Epistar و Taiwan Meanwell إلخ. تم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط و أوروبا. نأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية معك قريبًا.

About Us

Located in Shenzhen Guangdong province of China, with an additional marketing office and research center in Nanchang, Jiangxi Province; Nanchang GSY Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer focusing on the R&D, production, sales and service of outdoor LED energy-saving and environment-friendly lighting products. We have a professional research and development team, management team, application service team, to provide customers with first-class products and quick response services.

After 11 years of development since found in 2007, Nanchang GSY Technology Co.,Ltd has become a modern high-tech enterprise with 5,000 square meters of modern factories and nearly 100 people’s management and production teams. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification,  In addition, all the products are approved by CE ROHS IP65 certification, and in accordance with ISO9001,ISO14001 certificates and has obtained a number of invention patents, utility model patents.

The company is equipped with a technology R&D department, a standard testing laboratory, a lighting design department, a CNC machining workshop, a SMT patch processing workshop, a small-power lamp assembly workshop and a high-power lamp assembly workshop. The company’s main products include: all in one solar LED street lights, semi all in one solar LED street lights, solar LED garden lights, solar flood lights, solar LED wall lights and other LED lightsetc. All the key materials of the company are imported, high quality and durable, which are widely used in hotels, garages, supermarkets, driveways, outdoor stadiums, brightening buildings and bridges, outdoor advertising and so on. The most professional LED lighting design can be done according to customer requirements.

The standard products will be sampled 24 hours and the new products made by CNC will be sampled 72 hours.

Development of new products for stretch development for 7 days, and development of new products for die casting for 35 days;

The company has established good and stable cooperative partnership with many famous brand enterprises at home and abroad. The company has successively become the close cooperative partner of many famous enterprises, such as American Cree, German Osram, Taiwan Epistar, Taiwan Meanwell etc. Most of our products have exported to Africa, Southeast Asia, South America, North America, Middle East and Europe. We hope to establish business relationship with you soon.