Nanchang GSY Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة وموردة ومصدرة لمصباح الحديقة بالطاقة الشمسية عالية الجودة في الصين ؛ لدينا أضواء حديقة LED الشمسية التي تتراوح من 6 واط إلى 40 واط ، مدعومة بشرائح Sanan أو Bridgelux LED عالية الجودة ، نقدم ضمانًا مجانيًا لمدة 3 سنوات لجميع منتجاتنا من مصابيح LED الشمسية. كفاءة الإنارة للمصابيح أكثر من 100 لومن / وات ، ومعدل توفير الطاقة 70٪ مقارنة بمصابيح الأنفاق التقليدية. إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام بأضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED ، يرجى الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لمزيد من التفاصيل.

أضواء الحديقة LED الشمسية سلسلة مصغرة

سلسلة هيسكي للطاقة الشمسية ليد للحدائق

ما هو ضوء الحديقة الشمسية LED

أضواء الحدائق LED بالطاقة الشمسية هي منتجات إضاءة تجمع بين تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية ومصابيح LED الموفرة للطاقة. المظهر رائع ومريح وعملي وسهل التشغيل. كما أن لديها حزمة بطارية LiFePO4 مدمجة عالية الأداء بسعة 32-420WH. يستخدم تحويل مصدر الضوء الشمسي للشحن ، وهو ما يؤدي إلى تحسين جودة الحياة بشكل كامل في المناطق الخالية من الكهرباء.

كيف يعمل مصباح حديقة LED بالطاقة الشمسية

تعتمد مصابيح LED الشمسية للحدائق بشكل أساسي على الألواح الشمسية لتوليد الكهرباء. يتم تخزين الطاقة الكهربائية في البطارية من خلال وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية. ليست هناك حاجة للتحكم اليدوي. يمكن تشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله تلقائيًا وفقًا لمستوى الضوء في الربيع والصيف والخريف والشتاء ، والشحن والتفريغ والتشغيل وإيقاف التشغيل التحكم الذكي والآلي تمامًا.

مزايا أضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED

1. سهلة التركيب
لا تحتاج مصابيح حديقة LED الشمسية إلى أسلاك أو توصيل الطاقة ، ولا تحتاج حتى إلى إدخال بطاريات فيها! ما عليك سوى لف البرغي برفق لإصلاحه على عمود تلغراف أو جدار خارجي.

2. تكلفة تشغيل منخفضة
يمكن تشغيل أضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED بحرية. تعمل مصابيح LED بالكامل بواسطة الشمس ، لذلك لا داعي لاستبدال البطاريات أو استخدام طاقة الشبكة لفترة طويلة من الزمن (5-8 سنوات). تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيتها والسماح لها بالقيام بأمورها الخاصة!

3. الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة
تستخدم مصابيح الحدائق الشمسية LED كمصدر للضوء. بالمقارنة مع مصابيح الحديقة التقليدية التي تستخدم خيوط التنجستن أو الصوديوم عالي الضغط ، فهي تتميز بخصائص عدم وجود خيوط ، ولا خوف من الاهتزاز ، ومقاومة للكسر. يمكن أن تصل مدة خدمة مصابيح LED إلى 50,000 ساعة ، بينما تتراوح مدة خدمة المصابيح التقليدية في الغالب من 1000 إلى 8000 ساعة فقط.

4. صديقة للبيئة
لا يحتوي مصباح حديقة LED بالطاقة الشمسية على عناصر ضارة مثل الزئبق والزينون ، مما يؤدي إلى إعادة التدوير والاستخدام ، ولن يتسبب في حدوث تداخل كهرومغناطيسي (تحتوي المصابيح العادية على عناصر مثل الزئبق والرصاص ، وستتسبب الكوابح الإلكترونية في المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ).

5. ارتفاع عامل الأمان
فائق الأمان بجهد منخفض بجهد 12 فولت ، مع تيار عمل صغير ، حتى لو لمس الناس مصدر الطاقة مباشرة ، فلن يتعرضوا لصدمة كهربائية. لذلك فهي آمنة جدا.

عيوب أضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED

1. أكبر عيب لأضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED هو ارتفاع تكلفة الإنتاج. نظرًا لتنوع الأشكال والحرفية المعقدة والحساسة ، يستغرق إنتاجها وقتًا طويلاً والكثير من المواد الخام. على الرغم من أن مصابيح LED الشمسية للحديقة تُظهر عمليات تصنيع رائعة ، فإن هذا يعني أن تكاليف العمالة ستكون أعلى بكثير ، وبالتالي فإن التكلفة ستكون أعلى. كلما زاد تعقيد إضاءة الحديقة الشمسية LED ، ارتفعت التكلفة.

2. الطاقة الناتجة أقل بكثير ، مما يعني أنها تنبعث منها ضوء أقل من مصابيح الحدائق LED التجارية. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إضاءة منطقة معينة في الحديقة بشكل مشرق ، فإن مصابيح الفناء LED الشمسية ليست الخيار الأفضل.

3. قد يعتمد ناتج الضوء على الطقس. سيقلل الطقس الغائم والممطر من طاقة البطارية ، في الخريف والشتاء سيقصر وقت العمل المستمر لمدة 1-2 أيام ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض ناتج الضوء ومدة أقصر.

متى تختار أضواء الحديقة الشمسية LED؟

يمكن لمصابيح الحديقة الشمسية LED أن تجعل الساحات والحدائق والملاعب وما إلى ذلك رائعة الجمال. يمكن أن تضيء بشكل مستمر لمدة 4-5 أيام بعد الشحن الكامل ، وتعمل لمدة 8 إلى 12 ساعة في اليوم. يمكن أيضًا تصميم ساعات العمل وفقًا للمتطلبات الخاصة للمستخدمين.

مع أخذ جميع العوامل في الاعتبار ، فإن أفضل استخدام لمصابيح الحدائق الشمسية هو الديكور والإضاءة. استخدمها لتسليط الضوء على ميزة ، أو إلقاء الضوء على حافة مسار الحديقة أو منطقة الشرفة ، أو خلق جو في منطقة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق.

لذلك ، يمكن استخدام مصابيح الحدائق LED الشمسية لإضاءة وتزيين الطرق الحضرية ، والمجتمعات التجارية والسكنية ، والحدائق ، ومناطق الجذب السياحي ، والساحات. يمكن أيضًا تحويل نظام الإضاءة الرئيسي في الأماكن المذكورة أعلاه إلى نظام إضاءة بالطاقة الشمسية وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم.

عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند شراء مصابيح حديقة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية

الغرض من إضاءة الحديقة هو بالطبع إصدار الضوء ، لذا فإن أول شيء يجب مراعاته عند اختيار مصباح حديقة LED بالطاقة الشمسية هو تلك التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على ناتج الضوء ، تليها راحة التثبيت.

الألواح الشمسية

الميزة الأولى التي يجب النظر إليها هي حجم اللوح الشمسي. كلما كانت الألواح الشمسية أكبر ، زادت الشحنات التي يمكن أن توفرها خلال النهار ، وبالتالي كلما زاد ناتج الضوء ومدته.

عمر البطارية

توفر معظم الشركات المصنعة لمصابيح الحدائق LED الشمسية مواصفات مختلفة للبطاريات لتجنب المنافسة الشرسة في السوق. أنت بحاجة إلى تحديد ما إذا كان عمر البطارية كافياً لتلبية المتطلبات المتغيرة للطقس المحلي.

مستشعر ضوء الغسق حتى الفجر

معظم أضواء الحديقة LED تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من الغسق حتى الفجر. عند الغسق ، سيتم تشغيل مصابيح حديقة LED الشمسية تلقائيًا ؛ عند الفجر ، سيتم إطفاء مصابيح LED الشمسية للحديقة تلقائيًا ، لكن البعض الآخر يتطلب التشغيل اليدوي. تأكد قبل الشراء ما إذا كان مصباح حديقة LED بالطاقة الشمسية الذي اشتريته يحتوي على هذه الوظيفة

تصنيف IP

IP تعني مستوى الحماية ، فهي تخبرك بمقاومة المصباح للغبار والماء. بالنسبة للأضواء الخارجية ، نقترح تصنيف IP65 ، وهو مقاوم للعوامل الجوية.

راحة التثبيت

واحدة من نقاط البيع الرئيسية لأضواء الحديقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية هي الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام. إذا كان التثبيت يتطلب عدة براغي ، فقد تحتاج إلى التفكير في خيارات أخرى!

ضمان

قبل الشراء ، يرجى التحقق من فترة ضمان الشركة المصنعة. وكلما طالت فترة الضمان ، زادت ثقة الشركة المصنعة في جودة المنتج وطالت مدة الخدمة.

Nanchang GSY Technology Co.,Ltd is a high quality solar LED garden light lamp manufacturer, supplier, exporter in China; our solar LED garden lights ranging from 6w to 40w, powered by high quality Sanan or Bridgelux LED chips, we provide 3 years worry free warranty for all our solar LED garden light products. The luminous efficiency of the lamps more than 100lm/W, and the energy saving rate is 70% compared traditional tunnel lamps. If you have any interests in solar LED garden lights, please contact [email protected] for more details.

Mini Series Solar LED Garden Lights

Hisky Series Solar LED Garden Lights

What is solar LED garden light

Solar LED garden lights are lighting products that combines solar energy technology and energy-saving LEDs. The appearance is exquisite, convenient and practical, and simple to operate. It also has a built-in high-performance LiFePO4 battery pack with a capacity of 32-420WH. It uses solar light source conversion for charging, which is fully improved quality of life in areas without electricity.

How does solar LED garden light work

Solar LED garden lights mainly rely on solar panels to generate electricity. The electrical energy is stored in the battery through the solar controller. There is no need for manual control. It can automatically turn on and off according to the light level in spring, summer, autumn and winter, and the charge, discharge, on and off operation completely intelligent and automated control.

Advantages of solar LED garden lights

1. Easy to install
Solar LED garden lights do not need wiring or plug in power, you don’t even need to insert batteries in it ! Just twist the screw lightly to fix it on a telegraph pole or external wall.

2. Low operating cost
Solar LED garden lights can run freely. The LED lights are completely powered by the sun, so there is no need to replace batteries or use grid power for a long period of time (5-8 years). You just need to install them and let them do their own thing !

3. Long service life
Solar garden lights use LED as the light source. Compared with traditional garden lights that use tungsten filament or high-pressure sodium, it has the characteristics of no filament, no fear of vibration, and resistance to breakage. The service life of LEDs can reach 50,000 hours, while the service life of traditional lights is mostly only 1000-8000 hours.

4. Environment friendly
Solar LED garden light does not contain harmful elements such as mercury and xenon, which is conducive to recycling and utilization, and will not cause electromagnetic interference ( ordinary lamps contain elements such as mercury and lead, and electronic ballasts in energy-saving lamps will cause electromagnetic interference ).

5. High safety factor
Ultra safe 12V low voltage, with small working current, even if people directly touch the power supply, they will not get an electric shock. So it is very safe.

Disadvantages of solar LED garden lights

1. The biggest disadvantage of solar LED garden lights is the high production cost. Due to its diverse shapes, complex and delicate craftsmanship, it takes a long time to produce and a lot of raw materials. Although solar LED garden lights show exquisite manufacturing processes, this means that labor costs will be much higher, so the cost will be higher. The more complex the solar LED garden light, the higher the cost.

2. Their output power is much lower, which means they emit less light than commercial LED garden lights. Therefore, if you want to brightly illuminate a certain area in the garden, solar LED courtyard lights are not the best choice.

3. The light output may depend on the weather. Cloudy and rainy weather will reduce the battery power, in autumn and winter will shorten the continuous working time for 1-2 days, resulting in lower light output and shorter duration.

When would you choose solar LED garden lights?

Solar LED garden lights can make courtyards, parks, playgrounds, etc. picturesque. It can continuously illuminate for about 4-5 days after a full charge, and work for 8 to 12 hours a day. Its working hours can also be designed according to the special requirements of users.

Taking all factors into consideration, the best use of solar garden lights is decoration and lighting. Use them to highlight a feature, illuminate the edge of a garden path or terrace area, or create an atmosphere in an outdoor dining area.

Therefore, solar LED garden lights can be used for lighting and decoration of urban roads, commercial and residential communities, parks, tourist attractions, and squares. The mains lighting system in the above-mentioned places can also be transformed into a solar lighting system according to user needs.

Factors to consider when buying solar LED garden lights

The purpose of garden lighting is of course to emit light, so the first thing to consider when choosing a solar LED garden light is those that directly affect the light output, followed by the convenience of installation.

Solar panels

The first feature to look at is the size of the solar panel. The larger the solar panel, the more charge it can provide during the day, so the greater the light output and duration.

Battery life

Most solar LED garden light manufacturers provide different battery specifications to avoid fierce market competition. You need to determine whether the battery life is sufficient to meet the changing requirements of your local weather.

Dusk to dawn light sensor

Most solar LED garden lights have dusk to dawn light sensor. At dusk, the solar LED garden lights will automatically turn on; at dawn, the solar LED garden lights will automatically turn off, but others require manual operation. Confirm before buying whether the solar LED garden light you purchased has this function

IP rating

IP stands for protection level, it tells you the resistance of the lamp to dust and water. For outdoor lights, we suggest IP65 rating, which is weatherproof.

Installation convenience

One of the main selling points of solar LED garden lights is its convenience and ease of use. If the installation requires multiple screws, you may need to consider other options!

Warranty

Before purchasing, please check the manufacturer’s warranty period. The longer the warranty period, the greater the manufacturer’s confidence in product quality and the longer the service life.